Do You Miss the Starry Sky?

One night, I was coming home late from school.  As I was sitting on the bus, I looked up the sky from the window. To my surprise, I noticed there were less stars in the sky. I remembered some news I heard earlier that morning in a YouTube video: “Polluting air emancipated by the power plants, industries and transportations has blurred our eyes.”

Environmental issues are all connected. However, people still lack this consciousness of how striking these changes are in our natural environment. Here is a video from Youtube:

Sisie Nong

Leave a Reply

